Honorary Chairs:
Mayor Jesse Tweedle, City of Pleasantville
Mayor Marty Small, City of Atlantic City

Board of Directors:


Perry Mays, Chair
Ernestine Smith, Vice Chair
Delores Jones, Secretary
John Emge, Treasurer
Committee Chairs:
Kaleem Shabazz, Atlantic City Councilman, Advocacy Committee
Vernon Lawrence, Pleasantville Housing Authority, Development Committee
Rev. Dr. Robert Hargrove, Faith-Based Committee
Damon Tyner, Atlantic County Prosecutor, Governance Committee
Ray Royster, ACPO, Law Enforcement Committee
Judy Ward, Pleasantville Councilwoman, Youth Committee


Dennis Anderson, Pleasantville Schools
Anne & Dr. John C. Baker
Merydawilda Colon, PhD, Stockton University
Sgt. Monica Coursey, Atlantic City Police Dept.
Mario Formica, ACPO
Thomas Hannon, Atlantic City Housing Authority
William Hawkes, WEHA Gospel 88.7 FM
Rev. Milton Hendricks, Faith Baptist Church
Cindy Herdman-Ivins, Center for Family Services
Lori Herndon, AtlantiCare
Crystal Holt, Pleasantville Schools
Ernest C. Jubilee II, Atlantic City Schools
Amanda Leese, Volunteers of America
Marissa Levy, PhD, Stockton University
Alex Marino, Stockton University
William “Speedy” Marsh, Atlantic City Councilman
Rev. Eric McCoy, Fellowship of Churches
Maryann McGhee, Volunteers of America
Van L. McPherson III, Esq., South Jersey Gas
Yolanda Melville, Esq., Cooper Levenson
Ren Parikh, Ideal Institute of Technology
Sean Riggin, Pleasantville Public Safety Director
Chief Henry White, Atlantic City Police Dept.
Chief Skipp Williams, Pleasantville Police Dept.
Dr. Robert Zlotnick, Atlantic Prevention Resources

Pro Bono Counsel:
Jill Ojserkis, Esq., Cooper Levenson

CSC West

Honorary Chairs:
Mayor Lisa Jiampetti, Egg Harbor City
Mayor Anthony J. Coppola Jr., Township of Galloway

Candace Negron, EHC Coalition
Chief Donna Higbee, Galloway Police Dept.